Agent Search

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages
julissa-sq

Julissa Soba

Salesperson

Cell: (201) 240-7441

  Office: (201) 430-3375

Fax: (201) 293-5612

 julissa@staronerealty.net

Karla-Polo

Karla Polo-Garcia

Salesperson

Cell: (201) 430-3375

Office: (201) 430-3375

Fax: (201) 293-5612

 karla@staronerealty.net

kevin-sq

Kevin Negron

Salesperson

Cell: (201) 606-5100

  Office: (201) 430-3375

Fax: (201) 293-5612

 kevin@staronerealty.net

linda-sq

Linda Ling

Salesperson

Cell: (551) 556-4226

Office: (201) 430-3375

Fax: (201) 293-5612

 linda@staronerealty.net

mary-sq

Mary Sanchez

 Salesperson

Cell: (201) 923-9256

Office: (201) 430-3375

Fax: (201) 293-5612

 mary@staronerealty.net

Michel

Michel Hernandez

Broker Salesperson

Cell: (201) 988-3527

Office: (201) 430-3375

Fax: (201) 293-5612

 michel@staronerealty.net

miguel-sg

Miguel Fermin

Salesperson

Cell: (201) 954-4415

  Office: (201) 430-3375

Fax: (201) 293-5612

 miguel@staronerealty.net

Monica

Monica Guerra

Salesperson

Cell: (201) 667-8882

Office: (201) 430-3375

Fax: (201) 293-5612

 monica@staronerealty.net

olivia-sq

Olivia Duarte

Salesperson

Cell: (201) 952-4742

Office: (201) 430-3375

Fax: (201) 293-5612

 olivia@staronerealty.net

oscar

Oscar Alvarez

Office Manager

Cell: (201) 430-3375

  Office: (201) 430-3375

Fax: (201) 293-5612

 oscar@staronerealty.net

rogelio-2

Rogelio (Roger) Ruiz

Salesperson

Cell: (201) 902-9177

Office: (201) 430-3375

Fax: (201) 293-5612

 rogelio@staronerealty.net

sandra-sq

Sandra Miranda

Salesperson

Cell: (201) 600-8895

  Office: (201) 430-3375

Fax: (201) 293-5612

 sandra@staronerealty.net

_avatar-sq-2

Vivian Benn

Salesperson

Cell: (973) 513-1711

Office: (201) 430-3375

Fax: (201) 293-5612

 vivian@staronerealty.net

Instagram Feed