Agent Search

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages
alex-ruiz

Alex Ruiz

Broker Salesperson

Cell: (201) 362-0566

  Office: (201) 430-3375

Fax: (201) 293-5612

 alex@staronerealty.net

christian

Christian Diaz

Salesperson

Cell: (201) 400-0049

Office: (201) 430-3375

Fax: (201) 293-5612

chiristian@staronerealty.net

cecilia

Cecilia Stevanoski

Broker of Records

Cell: (201) 682-1061

  Office: (201) 430-3375

Fax: (201) 293-5612

 cecilia@staronerealty.net

ciro

Ciro Mamani

Broker Salesperson

Cell: (201) 978-2894

Office: (201) 430-3375

Fax: (201) 293-5612

 ciro@staronerealty.net

claudia-montero

Claudia Montero

Salesperson

Cell: (551) 232-6542

  Office: (201) 430-3375

Fax: (201) 293-5612

 claudia@staronerealty.net

edith-romero

Edith Romero

Salesperson

Cell: (973) 985-3487

Office: (201) 430-3375

Fax: (201) 293-5612

 edith@staronerealty.net

maria-elena-sq

Elena Youman

Salesperson

Cell: (201) 889-7425

  Office: (201) 430-3375

Fax: (201) 293-5612

 elena@staronerealty.net

IMG_2196

Elian Negron

Administrative Assistant

Cell: (201) 467-7437

Office: (201) 430-3375

Fax: (201) 293-5612

 elian@staronerealty.net

felipe-sq

Felipe Ventura

Salesperson

Cell: (201) 898-7532

  Office: (201) 430-3375

Fax: (201) 293-5612

 felipe@staronerealty.net

fernando-rios

Fernando Fios

Salesperson

Cell: (917) 502-3922

Office: (201) 430-3375

Fax: (201) 293-5612

 fernando@staronerealty.net

floria

Floria Bentahar

Salesperson

Cell: (201) 300-9803

  Office: (201) 430-3375

Fax: (201) 293-5612

 floria@staronerealty.net

GIANNIE-GARCIA

Giannie Garcia

Salesperson

Cell: (201) 681-2590

Office: (201) 430-3375

Fax: (201) 293-5612

 giannie@staronerealty.net

gustavo

Gustavo Delgado

Salesperson

Cell: (201) 519-7237

  Office: (201) 430-3375

Fax: (201) 293-5612

 gustavo@staronerealty.net

Jane-Photo

Jane (Jing) Yu

Salesperson

Cell: (201) 430-3375

Office: (201) 430-3375

Fax: (201) 293-5612

 jane@staronerealty.net

jay-sq

Jay Garcia

Broker Salesperson

Cell: (201) 888-5328

  Office: (201) 430-3375

Fax: (201) 293-5612

 jay@staronerealty.net

jessica-sq

Jessica Lazo

Salesperson

Cell: (201) 893-9991

Office: (201) 430-3375

Fax: (201) 293-5612

 jessica@staronerealty.net

Instagram Feed